Doug Adkins "Waltz Across Montana" (2010)


Classic Traditional Country songwriting at its best! A song about Montana (Waltz Across Montana) and another about spending a cold winter as a songwriter in Bismarck North Dakota make this CD and instant classic for any and every country music fan!



01. Ain`t Gonna Play

02. Loved You More

03. Mary Jane Riley

04. Why Not

05. Playin` To Win

06. Bismarck

07. One Fine Mamma

08. Ropin The Wind

09. Yippee II Yippee AA

10. Waltz Across Montana

11. Nothin` Left

12. To Santa Fe

Doug Adkins CD "Waltz Across Montana"

Artikelnummer: 3004

    * M o n t a n a    C o u n t r y*